Rules
Match Race Call Book

Question 1

Yellow and Blue approach the windward mark on opposite tacks with Yellow on starboard. Yellow keeps on sailing on starboard beyond her proper course to round the mark before she passes head to wind. Yellow then bears away on her proper course to round the mark and Blue has to luff to give mark-room to Yellow. Flag Y is displayed. What should the call be?

Question 2

The situation starts as in Question 1, but after Yellow passes head to wind, Blue sails in between Yellow and the mark. When Yellow bears away to round the mark on her proper course there is contact between the boats. Flag Y is displayed. What should the call be?