Rules
Match Race Call Book

Question 1

Yellow and Blue are sailing a course that is more than ninety degrees from the true wind with Blue overlapped to windward of Yellow. Yellow luffs slowly and Blue responds, but Blue's response is not enough for her to keep clear. There is contact between Blue's spinnaker and Yellow's rigging. Blue is blocking Yellow's wind and she overtakes Yellow. Flag Y is displayed. What should the call be?

Would the answer be different if the Yellow had an outstanding penalty?

Would the answer be different if the boats are getting closer to the finishing line and Yellow has an outstanding penalty?